Power Line Systems, Inc. 610 N. Whitney Way, Suite 160
Madison, WI 53705, U.S.A.
Phone: (608) 238-2171, Fax: (608) 238-9241
Email: info@powline.com
Home  News  Products

Agents, Representatives and other Contacts

Company Name Contact For Phone Email
Power Line Systems General Sales Inquiries U.S.A. 608-238-2171 x2 sales@powline.com
Power Line Systems Technical Support Inquiries U.S.A. 608-238-2171 x3 support@powline.com
Dulhunty Works Peter Dulhunty Australia & New Zealand Australia 61 413 431 432 sales@dulhuntyworks.com
Isotech Tecnologia Gilberto A. de Mello Brazil Brazil (55) (41) 3339 8001 pwl@isotechqualidade.com.br
BPC Technology Co. Ltd. Wei Ming Zhou China China +8615901023464 zhouwming@gmail.com
E. Ghannoum Consultant Elias Ghannoum India, Middle East & North Africa Canada 514-344-4127 elias@ghannoum.com
Qually Integración y Sistemas Alfredo Barcenas Mexico Mexico (55) 566 8260 abarcenas@qually.com.mx
Bezaleel Engineering & Systems Ltd. Steve Olumuyiwa Nigeria Nigeria +2348037158676 steve@bezaleelsystems.com
SOYUZTECHENERGO (Opten Group) Alexey Vladimirovich Neckrasov Russia Russia +7 (916) 876-1807 plscadd@ste.su
Trans-Africa Projects Graeme Louw South Africa South Africa +27 11 205 9455 graeme@taprojects.co.za
Powergrid Consultants Co. Ltd. Mr. Wongsathid Seewanna Thailand Thailand +66(0)2 968 9832 x180 wongsathid@powgrid.com

© 2017 Power Line Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.        Privacy Policy